The Instance

the instance 2In this assignment, we produced a ‘instance’ model as a 3 dimensional presentation of our diagrams consisting of all scenes and actions that we chose and analyzed according to spatial experiences from the book. The instance is composed by using folded planes. We cannot use any adhesives or glues for relating different parts with each other.

In my instance model in the light of my diagram dis two different part by creating a zone but in these parts there are some similarities so I did some transition between these parts.

the instance 1And also by considering the proportion of my space I intersect some of them with each other according to their relation that I analyzed. The first difference between these two part is their density and the second difference is interrelation of spaces with each other. In less dense part the interrelation of spaces are also less as shown in my diagram.

Leave a Reply

