ARCH 111 & 121 – POSTER ASSIGNMENT

arch 111-121 posterize jpeg 3. deneme

I study with a text ‘ Pure Creation of the Mind ‘ that written by LE CORBUSIER and a video ‘ What does Music Mean? ‘ by BERNSTEIN to make a digital poster. My poster should be in size of 27×27 cm and I should derive some key-words from the text and video and the poster should have an alternative single title. While I was creating this poster, I have used lots of reference line to decide how the words should place on the poster and I want to draw attention some words by using different point size and the reason why I have used three different colors key-words is emphasizing the key-words from video, the key-words from text and the most common key-word that is used both in text and video and the reason why I chose this background is an object that help me with its reference line rather than a figurative mean while I was arranging my poster.

Leave a Reply

